PJSC Turaevo Machine-building Design Bureau “SOYUZ” committee of directors


Committee members

Primary place of employment and position



Yuri K. Semak

Tactical Missile Corporation JSC Deputy Director General for Corporate development and investment PJSC Turaevo Machine-Building Design Bureau “SOYUZ” Chairman of committee of directors


Nikolai N. Yakovlev

Supervisor of special laboratory


Vladimir V. Gavrik

Assistant Deputy Director General for economy and finance at Tactical Missile Corporation JSC


Michail S. Bychkov

Head of Defense and Space Technologies Office at JSC Rosoboronexport


Igor B. Khomjakov

Tactical Missile Corporation JSC Deputy Principal Designer in charge of Economics and Finance